“Concept Art”

  • 08 - Mar - 2017
  • 464
  • 0

What is .. Concept of art or art idea .. “Concept Art”

Concept art is a translation of feelings and idea or reality, but based on the imagination of the artist .. Inspired by the idea of ​​the memory of the imaginative, which stores a lot of information .. The translation of the painting can be realistic or fictional, we find this art in the film industry, games and cartoons and advertising and all his money relationship Creativity and invention.

Concept Art is not the illustrations. It is more about creating a single artistic vision for creative work as a whole. Concept A is the visual expression of the idea, design, or Mood for use in movies, video games, animations, or comic books before they are placed in the final product. In other words, its goal is to communicate the general design vision, rather than the attention to detail from the beginning.

En-8

So what is the importance of concept art?

Just remember how much money a film or game requires, and how much money you can lose if everything does not go well. We live in an era when any idea can be implemented visually. But what unlimited possibilities there are unlimited possibilities for error. With hundreds and perhaps thousands of people in the team doing some successful work, everyone in this huge team must play the same tone. The art of the idea is the key to focusing that artistic vision and eliminating any visual errors that may arise during the progress of the artwork.

En (13)

What is Concept Art?

Concept Art may include things such as mood, detailed sketches of a personality, an object or a machine. The purpose is to reduce the margin of error in the advanced stages, thus reducing time and cost. What matters here is not the final form of art, but also the methods of work. For each final drawing used in artwork (film or game) there are sometimes hundreds of drawings that have played a role in reaching this idea. Some of them are just scribbles to illustrate the idea to the Art Director and some of them are completely wrong designs. The important thing here is how to work, even wrong attempts are important. Concept art is an iterative process, relying on trial and error and is rarely successful from the first attempt.

CD (8) Concept Art is not illustrative!

The art of the idea and the illustrations are not the same. The quality and methods of the two are convergent, and there is a great overlap between them, but there is one fundamental difference. This difference is the word “idea”. The concept of Concept Art is to explore ideas quickly and communicate as clearly as possible. While the role of illustrations is to convey ideas in detail.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Contact Us

Tel: 00966112118115

Email

info@visionex.sa

Office Address

Riyadh - Kingdom Tower - Role 28

Worktime

sunday- Thursday : 9:00 - 18:00 Friday closed
%d bloggers like this:

فن الفكرة Concept Art

  • 08 - مارس - 2017
  • 2409
  • 0

ماهو .. مفهوم الفن أو فن الفكرة ..”Concept Art “

فن الفكرة Concept Art ترجمة لأحاسيس وفكرة أو واقع لكن معتمد على خيال الفنان ..يستوحي الفكرة من ذاكرته التصويرية التي تختزن معلومات كثيرة ..ويترجمها على لوحة ممكن أن تكون واقعية أو خيالية، نجد هذا الفن في صناعة الأفلام والألعاب والكارتون والدعاية والإعلان وكل ماله علاقة بالإبداع والإختراع.

فن الفكرة Concept Art ليس هو الرسومات التوضيحية. فهو يتعلق أكثر بخلق رؤية فنية واحدة للعمل الإبداعي ككل. الهدف الرئيسي لفن الفكرة Concept A هو التعبير البصري عن الفكرة أو التصميم أو المزاج العام Mood لاستخدامها في الأفلام وألعاب الفيديو والرسوم المتحركة، أو الكتب المصورة قبل وضعها في المنتج النهائي. بمعنى أخر، هدفه توصيل الرؤية التصميمية العامة، أكثر من الإهتمام بالتفاصيل الدقيقة من البداية.

إذن ما هي أهمية فن الفكرة Concept Art؟

فقط عليك تذكر الكم الهائل من الأموال الذي يتطلبه إنتاج أي فيلم أو لعبة، ومقدار ما يمكن خسارته من الأموال إذا لم يسير كل شئ على ما يرام. نحن نعيش في عصر يمكن تنفيذ أي فكرة مهما كانت بصرياً. لكن ما الإمكانات اللامحدودة هناك إحتمالات لامحدودة للخطأ. مع وجود المئات وربما الألاف من الأشخاص في فريق عمل بعض الأعمال الناجحة، يجب على كل شخص في هذا الفريق الضخم أن يعزف نفس النغمة. فن الفكرة هو المفتاح لتركيز تلك الرؤية الفنية، والتخلص من أي أخطاء بصرية قد تظهر أثناء التقدم في العمل الفني.

En-8

ما الذي يتضمنه فن الفكرة Concept Art؟

قد يتضمن فن الفكرة Concept Art أشياء مثل المزاج العام Mood أو المخططات التفصيلية لشخصية أو جماد أو ألة. والغرض من ذلك هو التقليل من هامش الخطأ في المراحل المتقدمة، وبالتالي تقليل الوقت والتكلفة. فالمهم هنا ليس الشكل الفني النهائي، لكن أيضاً أساليب العمل. لكل رسمة نهائية تستخدم في العمل الفني (فيلم أو لعبة) هناك أحياناً المئات من الرسومات التي لعبت دوراً في الوصول لهذه الفكرة. بعضاً منها مجرد شخبطة لتوضيح الفكرة للـArt Director وبعضها تصميمات خاطئة بشكل كامل. الشئ المهم هنا هو أسلوب العمل، حتى المحاولات الخاطئة مهمة. فن الفكرة Concept Art عملية تكرارية، تعتمد على المحاولة والخطأ ونادراً ما يتم النجاح من أول محاولة.

 En (13)

 فن الفكرة Concept Art ليس رسوماً توضيحية!

فن الفكرة والرسوم التوضيحية ليسا نفس الشئ. جودة وأساليب الأثنين متقاربة، وهناك تداخل كبير بينهما، لكن هناك إختلاف جوهري واحد. هذا الاختلاف هو كلمة “الفكرة”. والغرض من فن الفكرة Concept Art هو استكشاف الأفكار بسرعة وتوصيل بشكل واضح بقدر الإمكان. بينما دور الرسوم التوضيحية هو توصيل الأفكار بصورة تفصيلية.

 CD (8)

 

اترك تعليقاً

Your email address will not be published.

Contact Us

Tel: 00966112118115

Email

info@visionex.sa

Office Address

الرياض - برج المملكة دور 28

Worktime

من الأحد الى الخميس : 8:00 - 18:00 الجمعة - السبت || مغلق
%d مدونون معجبون بهذه: